Wednesday, 17 August 2011

Mane Rahiba Ae Prema Kahani (2011)

Cast : Rudra, Rajdeep, Rupali, Samresh, Ashrumochan, Hani, and others.
Banner: S. K. Films
Music : Bidyut Ray
Direction : Narayan Ghadei

::::::: SONGS :::::::

01 Matiku Aakaasa  Download

02 Aakhi Mo Khoje Download

03 Mehendi Kahe  Download

04 Huku Huku Prema  Download

05 Jibanara Ranga  Download

06 Katakara Kagaji Lembu  Download

07 Chhatiru Hridaya  Download

:::::::::::::::::::::::::: ENJOY ::::::::::::::::::::::


  1. Realy u r Rocking Bro..... Just keep it up and try to upload some recent new release movie songs and Odia film in mp4 format also...
    Nice work Thanks a lot..........

  2. gud job bro keep it up and add some latest movie songs can u please e-mail me some web sites for free mp4 video downloads of odiya movie songs my address is


Your valuable Comments Here